icollege Management Committee Membership Details 2022/23 Academic Year

Abbreviations: Finance Committee (FC), Management Committee (MC), Personnel Committee (PERS), Pay Committee (PAY) Headteachers Appraisal Panel (HAP), Headteacher (HT).

Community Governors						
	Updated August 2022	Sub Committee	Roles in other schools	Financial Interests	Business Interests	Attendance 21/22
1.	Maureen Sims Community Governor MC Chair Safeguarding Governor Oct 2020 – Oct 2024 Appointed by MC (First Appointed Oct 2012)	FC, PERS, HAP msims@icollege.org.uk	Former Deputy Head St Bartholomews School, LSCB Secondary Education Representative	None	None	MC 5 out of 6 FC 9 out of 9 PERS 2 out of 2
2.	Judith Fisher Community Governor MC Vice Chair SEND Governor May 2022 – May 2026 Appointed by MC (First Appointed July 2018)	FC, PERS, HAP jfisher@icollege.org.uk	Former LT KS5 St Bartholemew's School	None	None	MC 5 out of 6 FC 8 out of 9 PERS 2 out of 2
3.	Darren King Community Governor Dec 2020 – Dec 2024 Appointed by MC	FC, PAY dking@icollege.org.uk		None	None	MC 3 out of 6 FC 7 out of 9
4.	Timothy Pritchard Community Governor Finance Chair March 2021 – March 2025 Appointed by MC	FC, PERS, PAY		None	None	MC 6 out of 6 FC 9 out of 9 PERS 1 out of 1
5.	Joseph Clarke Community Governor Feb 2022 – Feb 2026 Appointed by MC	FC, PAY		Constituency Support Manager to MP for Newbury Constituency Support Manager, Agent & Office Manager		MC 4 out of 4
6.	Vacancy			¥		
7.	Vacancy					

LA	Governors					
	Updated March 2022	Sub Committee	Roles in other schools	Financial Interests	Business Interests	Attendance 21/22
8.	Annette Priestley	PAY				MC 4 out of 4
	Feb 2022 – Feb 2026	apriestley@icollege.org.uk				
	Appointed by LA					
9.	Rebekah Dee		Teacher Park House School			MC 1 out of 4
	LA Governor					(illness)
	Feb 2022 to Feb 2026	rdee@icollege.org.uk				
01	Appointed by LA					
Sta	ff Governors			-		
	Updated August 2022	Sub Committee	Roles in other schools	Financial Interests	Business Interests	Attendance 21/22
10.	Jacquie Davies Headteacher icollege	All icollege committees except HT Appraisal Panel	Vice Chair and Safeguarding Governor at Basildon C of E	None	None	MC 6 out of 6
		jdavies@icollege.org.uk	Primary School			FC 9 out of 9
						PERS 2 out of 2
11.	Vacancy Support Staff Governor					
	Jan 2021 to Jan 2025					
12.	Emma Dodridge			None	None	MC 5 out of 6
	Teaching Staff Governor					
	Jan 2021 to Jan 2025	edodridge@icollege.org.uk				Appointed January 2021
Par	ent Governor					
13.	Bridget Cooper Eastwood		Teacher at Hillcrest New Barn School	None	None	MC 4 out of 6
	May 2019 – May 2023	Bcooper-				
	Appointed by MC (as not able to recruit from parents of	eastwood@icollege.org.uk				
٨٥	students)					
14	Faye Miller		None	None	None	MC 4 out of 5
		fmiller@icollege.org.uk		NULLE	NUNC	
	Re-appointed annually by MC					
15	Emma Douglas		None	None	None	MC 5 out of 5
		edouglas@icollege.org.uk				
	Re-appointed annually by MC					
	Jill Hills Clerk	Clerks all MC Committees	Clerk to Governors at St	None	None	n/a
	Appointed Oct 2013	except HT Appraisal <u>JHills@icollege.org.uk</u>	Martins, East Woodhay, Brightwalton Primary School, The Clere Secondary School.			

Resigned/Retired Since Sept 2020

		Term Resigned	Roles in other schools	Financial /Business Interests	Attendance 21/22
1.	Richard Thompson Community Governor Appointed by MC	April 2021 – April 2025 Resigned April 2022	Staff Member is a neighbour	None	MC 2 out of 3
2.	Emma Fearn Support Staff Governor	Jan 2021 - March 2025 Resigned March 2022		None	MC 2 out of 3
3.	Harry James Community Governor FC Chair Appointed by MC	Oct 2020 – Oct 2024 Resigned in December 2021	Chair of The Auriga academy Trust (MAT) Trustee of Education Support Strathmore School Governor Education Support Charity Trustee	Group co-ordinator of the local branch of the MS Society None National Leader of Governance - Consultancy	MC 1 out of 2 FC 3 out of 4 PERS 1 out of 1
4.	Stephen Vaughan Community Governor Appointed by MC	Dec 2020 – Dec 2024 Resigned in May 2021		None	n/a
5.	Siobahn Harvey Staff Governor Senior Teacher at Inspiration	Dec 2017 – Dec 2021 Resigned Dec 2020	Related to Headteacher at St Nicholas Primary School	None	n/a